Association Officers and Chairmen

2017-2018 JBHS VMA OFFICERS

President Bonnie Staub (509) 768-3163 mamastaubvma@gmail.com
Executive Vice President Alma Guerrero (818) 669-9368 alma.guerrero828@gmail.com
1st Vice President Kelly Prado (818) 209-7983 kprado70@yahoo.com
2nd Vice President Tresa Protzman (323) 600-4623 VMAVolunteer@gmail.com
Treasurer Tracy Jackson (818) 296-5529 tracyndavejackson@sbcglobal.net
Financial Secretary Tammy Sparks (818) 566-1177 financialsecretary_vma@yahoo.com
Recording Secretary Tracy Sosa (818) 371-6478 sosaca@dslextreme.com
Bookkeeper Michelle Hurst (310) 890-8147 mhurst@utac.net
Auditor Outside Auditor    

2017-2018 JBHS VMA CHOIR CHAIRS

Chamber/Powerhouse Monique Kaloustian (818) 384-8089 moniquekaloustian@gmail.com
  Kathy Purdy (818) 437-0215 Kathyapurdy@att.net
  Melissa Boag (818) 424-2065 mboag@earthlink.net
Madrigals/Sound Sensations Angela Kato-Alvarez (818) 807-5215 MamaAlvarez@jbhschoir.com
  Brenda Outwater (818) 531-5397 mamabrenvma@aol.com
  Kiki Franklin (404) 326-1746 mamakikivma@gmail.com
Mixed Choir/Sound Waves Shelly Zepeda (818) 823-3915 mamazepedavma@gmail.com
  Augusta Johnson (323) 807-4517 mamajohnsonvma@gmail.com
  Sandy Bird (818) 395-2914 songbirdmama65@yahoo.com
Treble Choir/Decibelles Karyn Lombardo (818) 397-1594 karynlombardo@burbankusd.org
  Bernadette Reardon (818) 823-7690 decimamabernadette@gmail.com
  Uma Veda (818) 424-5405 vedanuma@gmail.com
Men @ Work TBD    
  TBD    
Vocal Ensemble

Serena Arroyo

(818) 391-5057

serenamarroyo@gmail.com

Muses Araceli McKeighan
(818) 919-2160
Araceli.mck@gmail.com
Tech Krew Wendy Stackhouse (818) 468-9508 mamastackhousevma@gmail.com
  Dana Maginnis (310) 993-8121 simplydelightful2@gmail.com
Alumni - Legacy Alliance TBD    

 

 

2017-2018 JBHS VMA CHAIRPERSONS

Please sign up for an available chairmanship position! Or call and volunteer to help someone with their chairmanship. We always need help!

Banquet Jessica Ritz   jessica.ritz@disney.com 

Burroughs on Broadway

Jessica Good

818-319-6044

ingoodco@me.com

Classical Costumes

Becky Shippey

323-532-8997

bqship@gmail.com

Concessions Co-Chairs

Susan Holton

Esmeralda Cruz

818-237-0182

310-400-4919

susanholtonr@aol.com

esmercr@aol.com

Display Case Jennifer Jesperson 818-415-9025 jennifer.jesperson@mac.com
Flowers Co-Chairs

Michelle Howick

Tanisha Leath

818-730-6586

818-471-7293

jakeisboss@hotmail.com

tmja05@yahoo.com

 

 

Fundraising - GL Scrip, Ralph's, EScrip, Amazon Smile

M’Lisa MacLaren 818-955-5805 fundraisingforvma@gmail.com

Fundraising: Opportunity Baskets

Kim Brown

Amanda Medina

818-497-0222

818-497-6681

brownsk19702gmail.com

contactamandamedina@yahoo.com

Fundraising - See's Candy Darlynn Green 818-652-7418 darlynngreen@att.net
Golden Note Serena Arroyo 818-391-5057 serenamarroyo@gmail.com
Historian Susy Shearer 818-415-8397 susyjbhsvma@me.com
Holiday Spectacular

Giselle Vivado

818-415-8517

tunedtogsharp@gmail.com

Marketing 

Angela Kato-Alvarez

Connie Trimble

818-807-5215

818-269-7043

angela.katoalvarez@hotmail.com

cbtcooks@aol.com

Merchandise

Elise Hayes

818-636-9314

elisehayes@burbankusd.org

Music Showcase - Tickets

Roni Ramirez

818-669-2727

rramirez@serena.com

Music Showcase - Volunteers

NEEDED

   
Music Showcase - Concessions Julie Mazer 818-974-1932 jhthemaze@charter.net
Music Showcase - Communications Wendy Stackhouse 818-468-9508 mamastackhousevma@gmail.com
Music Showcase - Solo Competition NEEDED    
Nurse Jonell Adams 415-420-2042 jellybeans.r.yummy@gmail.com
Operations Michael Rubin 818-632-0177 mrubin77@verizon.net

Pop Show Chair

Jessica Good

818-319-6044

ingoodco@me.com

Pop Show Unplugged

Tracy Sosa

Sid Sosa

818-371-8486

sosaca@dslextreme.com

Program Design Rob Outwater 818-335-8466 rob@outwaterproductions.com
Props/Set Design

Kevin Ary

Rod Richardson

818-321-7885

818-426-4783

arykevin@earthlink.net

rodman012@aol.com

Rehearsal Dinners

Gabriella Platten

818-519-2670 

gabriella.platten@gmail.com 

Pancake Serenade Kathy Sessinghaus 818-517-9592 rksess@sbcglobal.net
Security

Mike Bird

Michael Rubin

818-395-2915

818-632-0177

mjbird@sbcglobal.net

mrubin77@verizon.net

Senior Gifts Tammy Sparks 818-378-9045 tamsparks@att.net
Spring Concert Jessica Good 818-319-6044 ingoodco@me.com
Transportation/Competitions - Bus Teresa Marasek 818-669-9644 tcmarasek@gmail.com
Transportation - Trucks OPEN    
Tickets - Box Office, Season Tickets

Stacy Wolf

Nalini Brigstocke

239-940-3892

818-679-8535

stacywolf71@gmail.com

ohlini@yahoo.com

Tickets - Competition Kiki Franklin 404-326-1746 mamakikivma@gmail.com
T-Shirts/Warm-ups

Rachel Levine

Melinda Drechsler

818-795-0553

513-519-4671

r8chel@charter.net

msdrechsler@aol.com 

Wardrobe Coordinator (VMA) Debbie Wade 818-370-2895 dwade56@charter.net
Web Site/Calendar Wendy Stackhouse 818-468-9508 mamastackhousevma@gmail.com