Phone

Leave a message on our Box Office phone 818-558-4777 x 67104

Mail

Send mail to JBHS VMA, 1920 W Clark Ave, Burbank, CA 91506.

Email

JBHS VMA info@jbhsvma.com
Mary Rago mrago@jbhsvma.com
Jen Oundjian joundjian@jbhsvma.com
Jen Porter jporter@jbhsvma.com
Brendan Jennings bjennings@jbhsvma.com
Megan Moreaux mmoreaux@jbhsvma.com
Michelle Leon mleon@jbhsvma.com


Please sign up to receive email notices about upcoming events.

If you are a current choir student or parent of a current choir student, please make sure that your choir VP also has this information.

If you are an alumnus of the vocal music program, either student or parent, please let us know. We are working on an alumni-exclusive site and would love to include you.

If you are a community supporter, welcome! We present many performances throughout the entire school year that are open to the public including:

bulletIn December we present Holiday Spectacular, our holiday concert featuring classical and contemporary holiday music.
bulletIn late February we present our famous annual Pop Show. Pop Show has become a much-anticipated Burbank event. Over 25 individual or group acts, along with the musical sets of our 5 competition choirs make for a evening full of lively song and dance.
bulletDuring the months of February through April we compete against the finest high school show choirs in Southern California.
bulletIn May we have our Spring Concert where we present more of the beautiful classical music that Mrs. Rago is so famous for. We also say goodbye to the seniors and introduce the students that have been selected to be in the next year's choirs.

Come join us! 

 

Copyright 2007 JBHS Vocal Music Association
Modified: 10/05/07